Rule the world…

sabato 20 novembre 2010

Take That – ” Rule The World

You light the skies, up above me
A star, so bright, you blind me, yeah
Don’t close your eyes
Don’t fade away, don’t fade away

Oh

Yeah you and me we can ride on a star
If you stay with me girl
We can rule the world
Yeah you and me we can light up the sky
If you stay by my side
We can rule the world

If walls break down, I will comfort you
If angels cry, oh I’ll be there for you
You’ve saved my soul
Don’t leave me now, don’t leave me now

Oh

Yeah you and me we can ride on a star
If you stay with me girl
We can rule the world
Yeah you and me, we can light up the sky
If you stay by my side
We can rule the world

Ooooooooh

All the stars are coming out tonight
They’re lighting up the sky tonight
For you, for you
All the stars are coming out tonight
They’re lighting up the sky tonight
For you, for you

Ooooooooh

Yeah you and me we can ride on a star
If you stay with me girl
We can rule the world
Yeah you and me, we can light up the sky
If you stay by my side
We can rule the world

All the stars are coming out tonight (oooooooh)
They’re lighting up the sky tonight
For you, for you
All the stars are coming out tonight
They’re lighting up the sky tonight
For you,for you

All the stars, are coming out tonight
They’re lighting up the sky tonight
For you, for you
All the stars, are coming out tonight
They’re lighting up the sky tonight
For you,for you

TRADUZIONE TESTO

Governare Il Mondo

Tu illumini i cieli, sopra di me
una stella, così splendente
tu mi accechi, si
non chiudere i tuoi occhi
non scomparire, non scomparire

si tu ed io possiamo viaggiare su una stella
se stai con me, ragazza,
possiamo governare il mondo
si io e te possiamo illuminare il cielo
se stai al mio fianco
possiamo governare il mondo

se i muri si romperanno, ti conforterò
se gli angeli piangeranno, sarò lì per te
hai salvato la mia anima
non lasciarmi adesso, non lasciarmi adesso

si tu ed io possiamo viaggiare su una stella
se stai con me, ragazza,
possiamo governare il mondo
si io e te possiamo illuminare il cielo
se stai al mio fianco
possiamo governare il mondo

tutte le stelle stanno apparendo stanotte
stanno illuminando il cielo, stanotte
per te, per te (x2)

si tu ed io possiamo viaggiare su una stella
se stai con me, ragazza,
possiamo governare il mondo
si io e te possiamo illuminare il cielo
se stai al mio fianco
possiamo governare il mondo

tutte le stelle stanno apparendo stanotte
stanno illuminando il cielo, stanotte
per te, per te (x4)

kate

~ di kate su 20 novembre 2010.

2 Risposte to “Rule the world…”

  1. bella questa canzone,
    mi pare sia stata anche colonna sonora di un film!!!

Rispondi

 
